Banner Banner

Contact Us


Contact Information

The Dalles

719 E. 2nd
Suite 203
The Dalles, OR
97058
Phone: 541-296-2211

 

Hood River

PO Box 360
1190 22nd Street
Hood River, OR
97031

Phone Number (541) 386-1511

 


Staff Contacts

Gary Grossman, Market Manager: gary@bicoastalmedia.com

Rick Cavagnaro, General Sales Manager:
rcavagnaro@bicoastalmedia.com

Mark
Bailey, Program Director: mbailey@bicoastalmedia.com

Jeff Skye, Hood River Operations Director:
jskye@bicoastalmedia.com

Greg LeBlanc, The Dalles Operations Director
: gleblanc@bicoastalmedia.com

Randy Haines, KACI-FM Morning Show Host: rhaines@bicoastalmedia.com

Mary Brenneman, Account Executive: mbrenneman@bicoastalmedia.com

Tammy Dirks, Account Executive:
tdirks@bicoastalmedia.com

Holly Humphrey-Gove, Account Executive:
hgove@bicoastalmedia.com

Bill Nielsen, Account Executive: bnielsen@bicoastalmedia.com

Tim Requa, Account Executive:
trequa@bicoastalmedia.com

Paulette LaRoque, Traffic
: plaroque@bicoastalmedia.com

Gwen Troutner, Traffic:
gtroutner@bicoastalmedia.com